About  |  Careers  |  Contact  |  Investor Relations  |  Locations
Internet Banking Login

Enroll in Internet Banking

Forgot User ID/Password?

User Tutorials

Find a Location Live Chat Submit Service Request Customer Feedback
Business Resource Center CommonCents Financial Wellness CommunityCents
Online Coupon Book
Fraud Prevention and Online Security Other Online Services

Calculators Credit Card Account Access Current Rates FDIC Info News Order Checks TrueNorth Travel Club

     Home  /  Commercial

Our Bankers

For straight answers to any question about managing your organization's finances, turn to the people you know at the bank you trust.





Victor Levesque
SVP & Director of Commercial Banking
(603) 326-1014
Victor.Levesque@northwaybank.com

Kristy Comarcho
First VP & Manager, Treasury Services and Municipal Banking
(603) 326-1040
Kristy.Comarcho@northwaybank.com

Don Nicoletta
VP & Relationship Manager
(603) 326-1035
Donald.Nicoletta@northwaybank.com

Marc Poyant
VP & Market Manager
(603) 326-1038
Marc.Poyant@northwaybank.com

John Udaloy
SVP & Senior Market Manager
(603) 326-1021
John.Udaloy@northwaybank.com


Donna Ehrler
SVP & Market Manager
(603) 326-1025
Donna.Ehrler@northwaybank.com

Dave Peterson
VP & Relationship Manager
(603) 326-1034
David.Peterson@northwaybank.com

Jonathan Gould
SVP & Senior Market Manager
(603) 326-1039
Jonathan.Gould@northwaybank.com

John Tyson
SVP & Senior Market Manager
(603) 326-7363
John.Tyson@northwaybank.com

 

Sue Hunt
VP & Relationship Manager
(603) 326-1033
Susan.Hunt@northwaybank.com

ID Theft  |  Privacy & Security  |  Site Map  |  800-442-6666
© Copyright 2005-2013 Northway Bank. All rights reserved.