Skip Navigation Documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view, download Adobe® Acrobat Reader.
Photo of Portsmouth, NH

Customer Service

800-442-6666


24-Hour Telephone Banking

888-568-6310

Login

Access to your Northway Account

Search

What can we help you find?

Holiday Schedule

Northway Bank branches are closed on Federal Holidays. Our ATMs and northwaybank.com are always open for your convenience! Our regular business hours are listed on our Locations page.


2021 2022
New Year's Day 
Friday, January 1
Saturday, January 1
Martin Luther King, Jr.'s Birthday
Monday, January 18
Monday, January 17
Washington's Birthday 
Monday, February 15
Monday, February 21
Memorial Day
Monday, May 31
Monday, May 30
Independence Day
Monday, July 5
Monday, July 4
Labor Day 
Monday, September 6
Monday, September 5
Columbus Day
Monday, October 11
Monday, October 10
Veterans Day
Thursday, November 11
Friday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 25
Thursday, November 24
Christmas Day
Saturday, December 25
Monday, December 26