Skip Navigation Documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view, download Adobe® Acrobat Reader.
Photo of Portsmouth, NH

Customer Service

800-442-6666


24-Hour Telephone Banking

888-568-6310

Login

Access to your Northway Account

Search

What can we help you find?

Holiday Schedule


Northway Bank branches are closed on Federal Holidays. Our ATMs and northwaybank.com are always open for your convenience! Our regular business hours are listed on our Locations page.











2022 2023
New Year's Day 
Saturday, January 1
Monday, January 2
Martin Luther King, Jr.'s Birthday
Monday, January 17
Monday, January 16
Washington's Birthday 
Monday, February 21
Monday, February 20
Memorial Day
Monday, May 30
Monday, May 29
Juneteenth 
Monday, June 20
Monday, June 19
Independence Day
Monday, July 4
Tuesday, July 4
Labor Day 
Monday, September 5
Monday, September 4
Columbus Day
Monday, October 10
Monday, October 9
Veterans Day
Friday, November 11
Friday, November 10
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 24
Thursday, November 23
Christmas Day Monday, December 26
Monday, December 25