Skip Navigation Documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view, download Adobe® Acrobat Reader.
Photo of Mountains in New Hampshire - taken by Dan Houde

Customer Service

800-442-6666


24-Hour Telephone Banking

888-568-6310

Login

Access to your Northway Account

Search

What can we help you find?

Holiday Schedule

 
Northway Bank branches are closed on Federal Holidays. Our ATMs and northwaybank.com are always open for your convenience! Our regular business hours are listed on our Locations page.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

2020 2021
New Year's Day 
Wednesday, January 1
Friday, January 1
Martin Luther King, Jr.'s Birthday
Monday, January 20
Monday, January 18
Washington's Birthday 
Monday, February 17
Monday, February 15
Memorial Day
Monday, May 25
Monday, May 31
Independence Day
Saturday, July 4
Monday, July 5
Labor Day 
Monday, September 7
Monday, September 6
Columbus Day
Monday, October 12
Monday, October 11
Veterans Day
Wednesday, November 11
Thursday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 26
Thursday, November 25
Christmas Day
Friday, December 25
Saturday, December 25