Skip Navigation Documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view, download Adobe® Acrobat Reader.
Photo of Mountains in New Hampshire - taken by Dan Houde

Customer Service

800-442-6666


24-Hour Telephone Banking

888-568-6310

Login

Access to your Northway Account

Search

What can we help you find?

Holiday Schedule

 
Northway Bank branches are closed on Federal Holidays. Our ATMs and northwaybank.com are always open for your convenience! Our regular business hours are listed on our Locations page.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

2018 2019
New Year's Day 
Monday, January 1
Tuesday, January 1
Martin Luther King, Jr.'s Birthday
Monday, January 15
Monday, January 21
Washington's Birthday 
Monday, February 19
Monday, February 18
Memorial Day
Monday, May 28
Monday, May 27
Independence Day
Wednesday, July 4
Thursday, July 4
Labor Day 
Monday, September 3
Monday, September 2
Columbus Day
Monday, October 8
Monday, October 14
Veterans Day
Monday, November 12 (observed)
Monday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 22
Thursday, November 28
Christmas Day
Tuesday, December 25
Wednesday, December 25